Tuesday, March 17

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! 

 

Check out today’s read aloud, How to Trap a Leprechaun 

Parents:

(Each day I will post the video of the day the night before the actual date.  I am doing this because I  want to make sure you  can access the video at the time that best suits your families schedule.)

Parent’s THANK YOU for supporting your child so much. I can imagine the stress you might be feeling right now trying to juggle so many changes. Please keep reaching out with questions or concerns about your child’s learning. Do what you can with Home Learning but give yourself grace, breathe, and try to have fun with your sweet child in this time that they are home! 

Here is the link your child will use to get to Clever. On this site your child should be able to easily access Moby Max and Raz Kids, two of the sources that I would like them to be using daily!

Again, thank you! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *